Контакты

ООО «Глобал-Вет»

Офис: 111399, Москва, ул. Металлургов, д.62, к.1. Телефоны: +7 (495) 777-22-91,  contact@global-vet.ru

Склад: 143968, Московская область, г.Реутов, ул. Некрасова, д.33  

ООО "Торговая группа Globalvet":  

г. Москва

офис: 111399, ул. Металлургов, д.62, к.1. Телефон: +7 (495) 777-22-91, Moskva@global-vet.ru  

склад: 143968, Московская область, г.Реутов, ул. Некрасова, д.33

г. Воронеж: 394052, ул. Путиловская, д. 22 "A", оф. 1,  тел. 8 (473) 236-46-35

+7(903) 025-31-33, Voroneg@global-vet.ru

г. Белгород, 308023, 5-й Заводской пер. д.13а,   тeл. (4722) 341-11-2, Belgorod@global-vet.ru

г. Ростов-на-Дону, ул. Орская, д. 12 "Б" тел. +7 (863)3332328, Rostov-don@global-vet.ru

г. Санкт-Петербург (офис и склад):198035, ул. Степана Разина, д.9 Телефон: +7 (812) 447-95-96, Spb@global-vet.ru

г. Краснодар, 350080, ул. Уральская д.104, тeл. +7 (861)205-03-60, Krasnodar@global-vet.ru

г. Новосибирск, 630008, ул. Бориса Богаткова, д. 99, оф. Б-305,  тeл. (383) 362-10-55, 362-18-69, Novosibirsk@global-vet.ru

Р. Казахстан, г. Алматы, 050020, ул. Рубинштейна, д. 52,   тeл. (727) 387-04-38, Kazahstan@global-vet.ru

Р. Казахстан, г. Караганда, тел. (701) 146-05-09, Kazahstan@global-vet.ru

 г. Екатеринбург, +7 (343) 288-77-92, Ekaterinburg@global-vet.ru 

 

Адрес консалтингового подразделения — AGROVETCONSULTING

Россия, 111399, г. Москва, Федеративный проспект, д.9, к.2,  +7 (495) 989-43-70,  info@agrovetconsult.com 

Ссылка на карту...