Контакты

ООО «Глобал-Вет»

Офис: 111399, Москва, ул. Металлургов, д.62, к.1. Телефоны: +7 (495) 989-43-70,  contact@global-vet.ru

Склад: 143968, Московская область, г. Реутов, ул. Некрасова, д.33  

ООО "Торговая группа Globalvet":  

г. Москва

офис: 111399, ул. Металлургов, д.62, к.1. Телефон: +7 (495) 777-22-91, Moskva@global-vet.ru  

склад: 109429, г. Москва, 2-й Капотнинский пр-д, д.1, стр. 3 

г. Воронеж: 394052, ул. Путиловская, д. 22 "A", оф. 1,  тел. 8 (473) 236-46-35, Voroneg@global-vet.ru

г. Самара: 443022, Заводское шоссе, д.15А  т. 8 (846) 219-20-00,  Samara@global-vet.ru

г. Белгород

Офис: 308015, 5-й Заводской пер. д.2,   тeл. 8 (4722) 205-952, Belgorod@global-vet.ru

Склад: 308002, 5-й Заводской пер. д.2, тел. 8 (4722) 205-952

г. Ростов-на-Дону: 344065, ул. Орская, д. 12 "Б" тел. +7 (863)333-23-28, Rostov-don@global-vet.ru

г. Санкт-Петербург: 198035, ул. Степана Разина, д.9, Лит. Б, Телефон: +7 (812) 603 71 71, Spb@global-vet.ru

г. Краснодар: 350059, ул. Уральская д.104, тeл. +7 (861)205-03-60, Krasnodar@global-vet.ru

г. Новосибирск:  

Офис: 630028, ул. Декабристов, 275, этаж 2. тeл. (383) 362-10-55, 362-18-69 Novosibirsk@global-vet.ru

Склад:  630028, ул.Декабристов, 275,  тeл. (383) 362-10-55

Р. Казахстан, г. Алматы: 050020, ул. Рубинштейна, д. 52,   тeл. (727) 387-04-38, Kazahstan@global-vet.ru

г. Екатеринбург: 620057, улица Совхозная  д. 20а, +7 (343) 288-77-92, Ekaterinburg@global-vet.ru

 

Адрес консалтингового подразделения — AGROVETCONSULTING

Россия, 111399, г. Москва, Федеративный проспект, д.9, к.2,  +7 (495) 989-43-70,  info@agrovetconsult.com 

Ссылка на карту...