Contacts

 

«GlobalVet» LLC

Office: 111399, Moscow, Metallurgov str, bld 62/1. tel: +7 (495) 777-22-91,  contact@global-vet.ru

 

Warehouse: 143968, Moscow region, Reutov, Nekrasova str, bld 33

 

"Globalvet Tradegroup" LLC: 

Moscow:

Office: 111399, Moscow, Metallurgov str, bld 62/1. tel: +7 (495) 777-22-91,   Moskva@global-vet.ru  

Warehouse: 143968, Moscow region, Reutov, Nekrasova str, bld 33

Voronezh, 394052, Putilovskaya str, bld 22 "A". tel: 8 (473) 236 46 35, +7 (960) 133-39-35, Voroneg@global-vet.ru

Belgorod, 308015, The 5th Zavodskiy pereulok str.,bld 2а, tel:. (4722) 341-11-2, Belgorod@global-vet.ru

Warehouse: Belgorod, 308015, The 5th Zavodskiy pereulok str.,bld 2а

Rostov-on-Don, Orskaya str., bld 12 "Б" . tel.+7 (363) 333-23-28, Rostov-don@global-vet.ru

Saint-Petersburg,198035, Stepan Razin str., bld 9, tel:: +7 (812) 603-71-71, Spb@global-vet.ru

Krasnodar, 353053, Prostornaya str, bld.11,   tel. (861) 205-03-60, Krasnodar@global-vet.ru

Novosibirsk, 630008, Borisa Bogatkova str, bld 99,  tel. (383) 362-10-55, 362-18-69, Novosibirsk@global-vet.ru

Kazachstan, Almaty, 050020, Rubenschteyna str, bld 52,  tel:. (727) 387-04-38, Kazahstan@global-vet.ru

Kazachstan, Kargandy, tel:. (701) 146-05-09, Kazahstan@global-vet.ru

 

 

  

 

 

 AGROVETCONSULTING

 

 

 

Russia, 111399, Moscow, Federativniy prospekt str, bld 9/2,  tel: +7 (495) 989-43-70,  info@agrovetconsult.com 

 

Ссылка на карту...